t
^

SCHEDULE / RESULTS

 

FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 8 Volusia Speedway Park WON
Barberville, FL
Sat. Feb. 9 Volusia Speedway Park WON
Barberville, FL
Sun. Feb. 10 Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Fri. Feb. 22 Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, TX
Sat. Feb. 23 LoneStar Speedway
Kilgore, TX
Wed. Feb. 27 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas 7
Las Vegas, NV
Thurs. Feb. 28 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas 2
Las Vegas, NV
MARCH
Fri. March 8 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA
Sat. March 9 Thunderbowl Raceway 2
Tulare, CA
Fri. March 15 Silver Dollar Speedway 9
Chico, CA
Sat. March 16 Stockton Dirt Track 11
Stockton, CA
Wed. March 20 Placerville Speedway
Placerville, CA
Fri. March 22 Ocean Speedway
Watsonville, CA
Sat. March 23 Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA
Fri. March 29 Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds 2
Hanford, CA
Sat. March 30 Perris Auto Speedway 13
Perris, CA
APRIL
Fri. April 5 USA Raceway 7
Tucson, AZ
Sat. April 6 Arizona Speedway 6
Queen Creek, AZ
Fri. April 12 Devil’s Bowl Speedway 2
Mesquite, TX
Sat. April 13 Devil’s Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX
Fri. April 26 Lake Ozark Speedway 5
Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Sat. April 27 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Sun. April 28 Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL
MAY
Fri. May 3 Riverside International Speedway
West Memphis, AR
Sat. May 4 Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN
Fri. May 10 Eldora Speedway 22
Rossburg, OH
Sat. May 11 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Wed. May 15 Lincoln Speedway 22
Abbottstown, PA
Fri. May 17 Williams Grove Speedway 3
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. May 18 Williams Grove Speedway 4
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sun. May 19 Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY
Tues. May 21 Design For Vision/Sunglass Central 5
Speedway at Bridgeport
Bridgeport, NJ
Fri. May 24 The Dirt Track at Charlotte 12
Concord, NC
Mon. May 27 Lawrenceburg Speedway 8
Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. May 31 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway 14
Nashville, TN
JUNE
Sat. June 1 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway 14
Nashville, TN
Tues. June 4 Fairbury American Legion Speedway 13
Fairbury, IL
Fri. June 7 River Cities Speedway 12
Grand Forks, ND
Sat. June 8 Granite City Speedway 4
Sauk Rapids, MN
Fri. June 14 Knoxville Raceway 2
Knoxville, IA
Sat. June 15 Knoxville Raceway 3
Knoxville, IA
Fri. June 21 Farley Speedway
Farley, IA
Sat. June 22 Beaver Dam Raceway 2
Beaver Dam, WI
Thurs. June 27 Jackson Motorplex 4
Jackson, MN
Fri. June 28 Jackson Motorplex 2
Jackson, MN
Sat. June 29 Jackson Motorplex 3
Jackson, MN
JULY
Wed. July 3 Brown County Speedway 8
Aberdeen, SD
Fri. July 5 Cedar Lake Speedway 9
New Richmond, WI
Sat. July 6 Cedar Lake Speedway 12
New Richmond, WI
Fri. July 12 Hartford Speedway 13
Hartford, MI
Sat. July 13 Wilmot Raceway 4
Wilmot, WI
Wed. July 17 Eldora Speedway 12
Rossburg, OH
Thurs. July 18 Eldora Speedway 7
Rossburg, OH
Fri. July 19 Eldora Speedway 5
Rossburg, OH
Sat. July 20 Eldora Speedway 19
Rossburg, OH
Tues. July 23 Lernerville Speedway 9
Sarver, PA
Fri. July 26 Williams Grove Speedway 16
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. July 27 Williams Grove Speedway 4
Mechanicsburg, PA
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 2 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 13
Pevely, MO
Sat. Aug. 3 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 3
Pevely, MO
Wed. Aug. 7 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Thurs. Aug. 8 Knoxville Raceway 10
Knoxville, IA
Fri. Aug. 9 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Sat. Aug. 10 Knoxville Raceway 3
Knoxville, IA
Fri. Aug. 16 River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND
Sat. Aug. 17 Red River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, ND
Fri. Aug. 23 Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD
Sat. Aug. 24 Big Sky Speedway
Billings, MT
Fri. Aug. 30 Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
Sat. Aug. 31 Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA
SEPTEMBER
Mon. Sept. 2 Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA
Wed. Sept. 4 Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, OR
Fri. Sept. 6 Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Sat. Sept. 7 Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Fri. Sept. 13 Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA
Sat. Sept. 14 Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA
Sun. Sept. 15 Fernley 95A Speedway
Fernley, NV
Fri. Sept. 20 Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, KS
Sat. Sept. 21 Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, KS
Fri. Sept. 27 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Sat. Sept. 28 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
OCTOBER
Fri. Oct. 4 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. Oct. 5 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Fri. Oct. 11 TBA
Sat. Oct. 12 Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN
Fri. Oct. 18 Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Sat. Oct. 19 TBA
Fri. Oct. 25 Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Sat. Oct. 26 Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 7 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Fri. Nov. 8 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Sat. Nov. 9 The Dirt Track at Charlotte  

Concord, NC