t
^

SCHEDULE / RESULTS

FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 9 Volusia Speedway Park 12
Barberville, FL
Sat. Feb. 10 Volusia Speedway Park 13
Barberville, FL
Sun. Feb. 11 Volusia Speedway Park  17
Barberville, FL
Fri. Feb. 23 Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, TX
Sat. Feb. 24 LoneStar Speedway  —
Kilgore, TX
Wed. Feb. 28 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas  8
Las Vegas, NV
MARCH
Thurs. March 1 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas 25
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. March 3 Perris Auto Speedway  —
Perris, CA
Fri. March 9 Thunderbowl Raceway  6
Tulare, CA
Sat. March 10 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA
Fri. March 16 Stockton Dirt Track  —
Stockton, CA
Sat. March 17 Stockton Dirt Track  8
Stockton, CA
Wed. March 21 Placerville Speedway  —
Placerville, CA
Fri. March 23 Ocean Speedway
Watsonville, CA
Sat. March 24 Bakersfield Speedway 8
Bakersfield, CA
APRIL
Sat. April 7 Arizona Speedway 20
Queen Creek, AZ
Fri. April 13 Jacksonville Speedway  —
Jacksonville, IL
Sat. April 14 Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN
Fri. April 20 Riverside International Speedway  WON
West Memphis, AR
Sat. April 21 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 WON
Pevely, MO
Fri. April 27 Devil’s Bowl Speedway  WON
Mesquite, TX
Sat. April 28 Devil’s Bowl Speedway  8
Mesquite, TX
MAY
Fri. May 4 Lake Ozark Speedway  7
Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Sat. May 5 Salina Highbanks Speedway 3
Salina, OK
Fri. May 11 Eldora Speedway  9
Rossburg, OH
Sat. May 12 Eldora Speedway 10
Rossburg, OH
Wed. May 16 Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, PA
Fri. May 18 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. May 19 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Tues. May 22 Bridgeport Speedway
Swedesboro, NJ
Fri. May 25 The Dirt Track at Charlotte 7
Concord, NC
Mon. May 28 Lawrenceburg Speedway 11
Lawrenceburg, IN
Wed. May 30 Fairbury American Legion Speedway
Fairbury, IL
JUNE
Fri. June 1 I-96 Speedway 10
Lake Odessa, MI
Sat. June 2 Wilmot Raceway 2
Wilmot, WI
Thurs. June 7 Jackson Motorplex 2
Jackson, MN
Fri. June 8 Jackson Motorplex 5
Jackson, MN
Sat. June 9 Jackson Motorplex 22
Jackson, MN
Fri. June 15 River Cities Speedway 5
Grand Forks, ND
Sun. June 17 Nodak Speedway WON
Minot, ND
Fri. June 22 Farley Speedway
Farley, IA
Sat. June 23 Beaver Dam Raceway WON
Beaver Dam, WI
Fri. June 29 Knoxville Raceway 19
Knoxville, IA
Sat. June 30 Knoxville Raceway 14
Knoxville, IA
JULY
Fri. July 6 Cedar Lake Speedway 13
New Richmond, WI
Sat. July 7 Cedar Lake Speedway 15
New Richmond, WI
Tues. July 10 Attica Raceway Park 6
Attica, OH
Thurs. July 12 Eldora Speedway 16
Rossburg, OH
Fri. July 13 Eldora Speedway 6
Rossburg, OH
Sat. July 14 Eldora Speedway 19
Rossburg, OH
Tues. July 17 Lernerville Speedway 6
Sarver, PA
Fri. July 20 Williams Grove Speedway 9
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. July 21 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Wed. July 25 Airborne Park Speedway
Plattsburgh, NY
Fri. July 27 Ransomville Speedway 20
Ransomville, NY
Sun. July 29 Weedsport Speedway 12
Weedsport, NY
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 3 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 6
Pevely, MO
Sat. Aug. 4 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 3
Pevely, MO
Wed. Aug. 8 Knoxville Raceway 11
Knoxville, IA
Thurs. Aug. 9 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Fri. Aug. 10 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
Sat. Aug. 11 Knoxville Raceway 17
Knoxville, IA
Fri. Aug. 17 River Cities Speedway 4
Grand Forks, ND
Sat. Aug. 18 Red River Valley Speedway 7
West Fargo, ND
Fri. Aug. 24 Black Hills Speedway 7
Rapid City, SD
Sat. Aug. 25 BMP Speedway WON
Billings, MT
Fri. Aug. 31 Skagit Speedway 8
Alger, WA
SEPTEMBER
Sat. Sept. 1 Skagit Speedway WON
Alger, WA
Mon. Sept. 3 Grays Harbor Raceway 2
Elma, WA
Wed. Sept. 5 Willamette Speedway 8
Lebanon, OR
Fri. Sept. 7 Silver Dollar Speedway 11
Chico, CA
Sat. Sept. 8 Silver Dollar Speedway 11
Chico, CA
Fri. Sept. 14 Calistoga Speedway WON
Calistoga, CA
Sat. Sept. 15 Calistoga Speedway 7
Calistoga, CA
Fri. Sept. 21 Eldora Speedway 24
Rossburg, OH
Sat. Sept. 22 Lernerville Speedway 5
Sarver, PA
Fri. Sept. 28 Williams Grove Speedway 11
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. Sept. 29 Williams Grove Speedway 2
Mechanicsburg, PA
OCTOBER
Sat. Oct. 6 Fulton Speedway 10
Fulton, NY
Sat. Oct. 13 Terre Haute Action Track 4
Terre Haute, IN
Sun. Oct. 14 Eldora Speedway 18
Rossburg, OH
Fri. Oct. 19 Lakeside Speedway WON
Kansas City, KS
Sat. Oct. 20 Dodge City Raceway Park 3
Dodge City, KS
Fri. Oct. 26 Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Sat. Oct. 27 Port Royal Speedway 3
Port Royal, PA
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 1 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Fri. Nov. 2 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Sat. Nov. 3 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC