t
^

SCHEDULE / RESULTS

FEBRUARY
Fri. Feb. 8 Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
Sat. Feb. 9 Volusia Speedway Park  
Barberville, FL
Sun. Feb. 10 Volusia Speedway Park  
Barberville, FL
Fri. Feb. 22 Cotton Bowl Speedway  
Paige, TX
Sat. Feb. 23 LoneStar Speedway  
Kilgore, TX
Wed. Feb. 27 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas  
Las Vegas, NV
Thurs. Feb. 28 The Dirt Track at Las Vegas  
Las Vegas, NV
MARCH
Fri. March 8 Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA
Sat. March 9 Thunderbowl Raceway  
Tulare, CA
Fri. March 15 Silver Dollar Speedway  
Chico, CA
Sat. March 16 Stockton Dirt Track  
Stockton, CA
Wed. March 20 Placerville Speedway  
Placerville, CA
Fri. March 22 Ocean Speedway  
Watsonville, CA
Sat. March 23 Calistoga Speedway  
Calistoga, CA
Fri. March 29 Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds  
Hanford, CA
Sat. March 30 Perris Auto Speedway  
Perris, CA
APRIL
Fri. April 5 USA Raceway
Tucson, AZ
Sat. April 6 Arizona Speedway  
Queen Creek, AZ
Fri. April 12 Devil’s Bowl Speedway  
Mesquite, TX
Sat. April 13 Devil’s Bowl Speedway  
Mesquite, TX
Fri. April 26 Lake Ozark Speedway  
Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Sat. April 27 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55  
Pevely, MO
Sun. April 28 Jacksonville Speedway  
Jacksonville, IL
MAY
Fri. May 3 Riverside International Speedway
West Memphis, AR
Sat. May 4 Tri-State Speedway  
Haubstadt, IN
Fri. May 10 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, OH
Sat. May 11 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, OH
Wed. May 15 Lincoln Speedway  
Abbottstown, PA
Fri. May 17 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. May 18 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sun. May 19 Weedsport Speedway  
Weedsport, NY
Tues. May 21 Design For Vision/Sunglass Central  
Speedway at Bridgeport
Bridgeport, NJ
Fri. May 24 The Dirt Track at Charlotte  
Concord, NC
Mon. May 27 Lawrenceburg Speedway  
Lawrenceburg, IN
Fri. May 31 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway  
Nashville, TN
JUNE
Sat. June 1 Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway
Nashville, TN
Tues. June 4 Fairbury American Legion Speedway  
Fairbury, IL
Fri. June 7 River Cities Speedway  
Grand Forks, ND
Sat. June 8 Granite City Speedway  
Sauk Rapids, MN
Fri. June 14 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, IA
Sat. June 15 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, IA
Fri. June 21 Farley Speedway  
Farley, IA
Sat. June 22 Beaver Dam Raceway  
Beaver Dam, WI
Thurs. June 27 Jackson Motorplex  
Jackson, MN
Fri. June 28 Jackson Motorplex  
Jackson, MN
Sat. June 29 Jackson Motorplex  
Jackson, MN
JULY
Wed. July 3 Brown County Speedway
Aberdeen, SD
Fri. July 5 Cedar Lake Speedway  
New Richmond, WI
Sat. July 6 Cedar Lake Speedway  
New Richmond, WI
Fri. July 12 Hartford Speedway  
Hartford, MI
Sat. July 13 Wilmot Raceway  
Wilmot, WI
Tues. July 16 Attica Raceway Park  
Attica, OH
Thurs. July 18 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, OH
Fri. July 19 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, OH
Sat. July 20 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, OH
Tues. July 23 Lernerville Speedway  
Sarver, PA
Fri. July 26 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. July 27 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, PA
AUGUST
Fri. Aug. 2 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
Sat. Aug. 3 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55  
Pevely, MO
Wed. Aug. 7 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, IA
Thurs. Aug. 8 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, IA
Fri. Aug. 9 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, IA
Sat. Aug. 10 Knoxville Raceway  
Knoxville, IA
Fri. Aug. 16 River Cities Speedway  
Grand Forks, ND
Sat. Aug. 17 Red River Valley Speedway  
West Fargo, ND
Fri. Aug. 23 Black Hills Speedway  
Rapid City, SD
Sat. Aug. 24 Big Sky Speedway  
Billings, MT
Fri. Aug. 30 Skagit Speedway  
Alger, WA
Sat. Aug. 31 Skagit Speedway  
Alger, WA
SEPTEMBER
Mon. Sept. 2 Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA
Wed. Sept. 4 Willamette Speedway  
Lebanon, OR
Fri. Sept. 6 Silver Dollar Speedway  
Chico, CA
Sat. Sept. 7 Silver Dollar Speedway  
Chico, CA
Fri. Sept. 13 Stockton Dirt Track  
Stockton, CA
Sat. Sept. 14 Calistoga Speedway  
Calistoga, CA
Sun. Sept. 15 Fernley 95A Speedway  
Fernley, NV
Fri. Sept. 20 Dodge City Raceway Park  
Dodge City, KS
Sat. Sept. 21 Dodge City Raceway Park  
Dodge City, KS
Fri. Sept. 27 Eldora Speedway  
Rossburg, OH
Sat. Sept. 28 Lernerville Speedway  
Sarver, PA
OCTOBER
Fri. Oct. 4 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat. Oct. 5 Williams Grove Speedway  
Mechanicsburg, PA
Fri. Oct. 11 TBA  
Sat. Oct. 12 Terre Haute Action Track  
Terre Haute, IN
Fri. Oct. 18 Lakeside Speedway  
Kansas City, KS
Sat. Oct. 19 TBA  
Fri. Oct. 25 Port Royal Speedway  
Port Royal, PA
Sat. Oct. 26 Port Royal Speedway  
Port Royal, PA
NOVEMBER
Thurs. Nov. 7 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Fri. Nov. 8 The Dirt Track at Charlotte  
Concord, NC
Sat. Nov. 9 The Dirt Track at Charlotte  

Concord, NC