t
^

SCHEDULE / RESULTS

Date Track Finish
Friday, February 07, 2020 Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
8
Saturday, February 08, 2020 Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
3
Sunday, February 09, 2020 Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL
2
Friday, May 8, 2020 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
4
Friday, May 22, 2020 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
13
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
11
Friday, May 29, 2020 Lake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, MO
13
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Lake Ozark Speedway
Eldon, MO
8
Friday, June 05, 2020 Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI
7
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI
15
Friday, June 12, 2020 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
17
Saturday, June 13, 2020 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
18
Friday, June 19, 2020 Tri-City Raceway
Haubstadt, IN
8
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Tri-City Raceway
Haubstadt, IN
4
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
10
Friday, June 26, 2020 Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
2
Saturday, June 27, 2020 Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN
3
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
8
Friday, July 03, 2020 Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI
9
Friday, July 10, 2020 34 Raceway
West Burlington, IA
7
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, WI
5
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN
3
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH
6
Friday, July 17, 2020 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
5
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Lincoln Speedway
New Oxford, PA
5
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
8
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
15
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Lincoln Speedway
New Oxford, PA
14
Friday, July 24, 2020 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
4
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
10
Friday, August 07, 2020 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
23
Saturday, August 08, 2020 Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO
11
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
20
Friday, August 14, 2020 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
18
Saturday, August 15, 2020 Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA
10
Friday, September 04, 2020 Husets Speedway
Brandon, SD
3
Saturday, September 05, 2020 Husets Speedway
Brandon, SD
21
Monday, September 07, 2020 Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, OR
Friday, September 11, 2020 Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Saturday, September 12, 2020 Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA
Friday, September 18, 2020 Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA
Friday, September 25, 2020 Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA
Friday, October 02, 2020 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, October 03, 2020 Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA
Friday, October 09, 2020 Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Saturday, October 10, 2020 Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA
Friday, October 16, 2020 Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, IN
Thursday, November 05, 2020 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Friday, November 06, 2020 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC
Saturday, November 07, 2020 The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC